GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-02

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on April 14, 2017, copies of Z.C. Order No. 16-02 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (04/12/17)
- 2. Phil Feola and Cary Kadlecek, Esqs. (04/12/17) Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D * 1101 4th Street, SW, Ste. W-130 Washington, DC 20024
- 4. Commissioner Roger Moffatt * ANC/SMD 6D05 1301 Delaware Avenue, SW, N-717 Washington, DC 20024
- 5. Gottlieb Simon (04/12/17) ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen (04/12/17)
- 7. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin) (04/12/17)
- 8. Charles Thomas, Esq. (04/12/17) General Counsel DCRA

- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (04/12/17)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers: (04/12/17)
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 11. D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue (04/12/17) <u>RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov</u>
- 12. DSLBD (04/12/17) Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 12. DHCD (04/12/17) IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 13. DOES (04/12/17) <u>Decarlo.washington@dc.gov</u> <u>firstsource@dc.gov</u>

Ichellen **ATTESTED BY:**

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning